Board Meeting Schedules

2019-2020 Board Meetings dates are as follows:

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020 **6 pm start time**
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020


Board of Education meetings are held at the Rolla Public Schools, D. Kent King Administration Office at 500A Forum Drive. Closed Session Begins at 5:00 pm in the Conference Room (219) and Open Session Begins at approximately 5:30 pm (unless noted otherwise) in the Board Room (Rm 134/main floor).