Rolla Robotics Recognized by BOE

Rolla Robotics Recognized by BOE
Posted on 05/07/2021
This is the image for the news article titled Rolla Robotics Recognized by BOEThe Rolla Board of Education Recognizes the Rolla FTC Robotics Team Members and Coaches
Read the full list of awards here: Robotics Recognition May 6, 2021
Congratulations to Team 4864, The Patriots: Evan Barth, Kylee Copeland, Lilly Frazee, Ryan Garthoeffner, Anish Jaganathan, Camron Reid, and Angie Richardson; Coaches: Kent Burke, Jill Fahrenholtz, and Angela Reid

Congratulations to Team 5893, Direct Current: Yahya ElGawady, Alex George, Ajay Miller, and Bridget Ragan; Coach: Vinod George

Congratulations to Team 6168, Maniacal Maniacs: Lucas George, Isaac Guffey, Hossein Libre, Tyler Paul, Eliana Stanislawski, Garrett Sullivan, Paige Taylor, and John Tumbrink; Coaches: Tricia Helton-George and Sani Troup 

Congratulations to Teams 13132, Miner Clue: Erich Baur, Wil Baur, Seth Burton, Avi Fernandes, Josiah Kalisz, and Matthew Light; Coaches: Craig Phillips and Martina Baur

Also, special recognition and congratulations to Coach Kent Burke, who is retiring from robotics. Coach Burke has been a coach/mentor with Rolla Robotics Team for 8 years.